Day 6 {Organize Pantry & chalkboard project}

Ok so yea I know I’m a little behind but I was still stuck in semi vacay mode :) Anyways here are some of the projects that I’ve been working on this past week.

Organizing pantry:

Sorry I didn’t get a better picture of the before but this will work. And yes, we cook alot of Grits and Zatarains :)Wanted another menu space— didn’t really like the last one. So I used spray paint chalkboard paint and painted the inside pantry doors– one for our weekly menu and the other for my shopping list. I love being paperless

SN: This was a messy project and since I didn’t want to wait 10 mins.  for my husband to do it, I did and now I have to  recover the inside due to paint ( opps :)

Need to do some retouches on the overall pantry but I think so far this is great! You never realize how many times you buy the same thing, till you organize!

 

Leave a Reply

