Day 1 Part 2

Ok so I was looking for an idea for a menu board and mail center that wouldn’t be a lot of out-of-pocket money but that would still go with my orange, red and lime green theme in my kitchen . I found a lot of options but none that didn’t cause for me to go buy more supplies, so I just took this idea and minimized it

Photo: serenitynow4amanda.blogspot.com

My version: a lot cheaper for me( not as cute) but hey, it works

Old dry erase calendar, clothespins and letter scrapbooking stickers--total cost= $0.00

Aww my picture sucks again– can someone please teach me how to take better photos? Goodness!

Any ways, I also added a mail center and House Rules board in the kitchen for my boys new behavior system– not the mail center– but the board.

Leave a Reply

