If I knew then, what I know now: Sippy Sure

If I knew then, what I know now:

I would had never feared over dosing one of my 4 little monsters with medicine.. haha it’s a joke. But hey sometimes those thoughts cross your mind when you’re rushing to soothe a screaming baby at3 in the morning. You look at the directions…hmmm ok,  it says 3/8 of a teaspoon…ok now—-WTH! ( remember it’s 3A.M.) the measuring spoon thingy doesn’t have a 3/8 marking! What do you do? Tell the truth. Most mommies just estimate what they THINK 3/8 is and bottoms up! Then guess what?! Now she doesn’t want to drink it so half of it pours out the sides of her mouth. Really? Can your morning get any worse? Well honey if I knew what I know now I would’nt have so many sleepless nights.

Some smart man or women decided to listen to the old school folks and invented a cup that does it all.  It measures the medicine, holds it, and then mixes it with whatever your child is drinking. Now where have you heard this idea from? I dont know about you guys but, my granny use to tell me to this all the time back in the day.

Thanks Mr. or Mrs. Sippy Sure person for invented something so wonderful!

Now I don’t have to worry about going to jail– just kidding again :)

Leave a Reply

