Prototype Picks: Party Girl

I know it’s been a long time since I talked to my little friends in blog world but back  in mommie world , a lot has been going on. I’m glad to be back and I hope you guys still love me (who ever is reading this)  Well during this drought I did ( kind of) find something fun I love to do! Wanna know? I bet you do…. well here’s a glimpse —- I didn’t post any pics of the party set up because they have kiddos in them ( got to keep the kids safe).

Just a little peek–what you think? I’m just a beginner but I have some tricks up my sleeve coming soon!

One thought on “Prototype Picks: Party Girl

  1. Awesome. I wish I would’ve known, I just gave a ton of my money to a lady on Etsy for decorations for my baby’s 1st birthday party.

    These look great. Looking forward to seeing more..Go For It!!!

Leave a Reply

