Punxsutawney Phil says it’s time for Spring

Haven’t really been interested in Groundhog day but today was exception. Not because I thought the name Punxsutawney Phil is the cutest thing ever but because he seen his shadow meaning that Spring is around the corner! So it’s time put up the drab Winter clothes ( kind of) and pull out your pretty little Spring dresses. Here are some of my Spring favorite must haves:

Ruffle Dress

YSL ruffle dress: photo from Style.com

Pop of Color

Gucci: photo: Style.com

The Trouser: My fav.

Derek Lam: photo: style.com

Envelope Bag:

Celine: photo:style.com

Platform Wedge: Another fav.

Fendi: photo: Style.com

I can defiantly see myself rocking a lot of these fashions come Spring. Stay tuned on future post on how to transform some of these pieces to Prototype Mama wear!

Stay warm, CW

One thought on “Punxsutawney Phil says it’s time for Spring

  1. I am SO excited for the return of trousers. Skinny jeans are fine, but trousers are really more flattering, in my opinion. I just recently bought a wide leg pair from Anthro on sale that I love!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I love getting comments from new readers, it really makes my day.

Leave a Reply

