In this very moment I’m king

While doing my daily reads, I stumbled across a post from Mama’s a Rolling Stone, asking the question: are fashion bloggers a phenomenon or epidemic? Hmm interesting question, in fact, it was a question I was thinking about myself just last month ( not this exact wording but you know what I mean). I myself believe that fashion bloggers have become a phenomenon. Why? Well because I know myself personally I found myself now going to visit some of the well-known, fashionable ladies( or gents) blogs just to find out what they’re opinion are on a certain trend, or sometime just to check out their own original trends that they are setting. Believe it or, fashion bloggers have become the voice behind every magazine, every designer and a lot of just every day peeps. I think this is Fashion Bloggers moment, so be very afraid.

Leave a Reply

