My $3 camera bag

While its great to have this beautiful camera…its not great looking at the prices for the cute little camera bags to carry them in. So while browsing my favorite spot for inspiration(Pinterest.com) I found this great diy tute by Vanilla and Lace for a super chic camera bag. However in my mind…I’m still thinking of a way to spend a little of nothing on the supplies to make it even better. So I found this extra lunch pail that I had….took out the inside case, measured the long sides and short sides, cut foam for the four sides measured and the cover with leftover  fabric scraps. Voila!

Super easy and super cheap…gotta love it!

image
image
image
image

4 thoughts on “My $3 camera bag

Leave a Reply

