Organizing School papers

School is about to start & while I love the thought of all the wonderful projects, painting, awards & achievements my boys will be bringing home. I am not looking forward to the increase of paper lying around in the house. So taking a note from the lovely Jen of I Heart Organizing and decided to do this:

Sort through all the boy’s papers– I had a huge box filled with pass years

Added files for each of theĀ  boys: file box from Target on clearance for 4.86

Now there’s a place where I can unload, go through and decide what to keep from the year as soon as the walk through the door! Super easy right?

How do you organize your kid’s school memories?

2 thoughts on “Organizing School papers

Leave a Reply

